top of page

Remember remember....

As one project comes to an end, I begin frantically searching for more work to fill my time. I start working more on my own personal stuff, and of course, doing the Pixel Daily challenges.

But Pixel Dailies and Twitter itself is a strange fickle beast. Some days I do a challenge, with little enthusiasm for the subject matter, merely just to warm up for the day’s other work, and it’s a relatively big success with people. It gets 30-60 favorites (to me that’s a lot!). Other days I am really into the challenge, and spend way more time than I probably should on it. The work goes unnoticed. It sort of deflates your pride a bit. But you must endure! I’ve gotten some really good jobs from twitter, and met some really awesome and talented people. If it wasn’t for Pixel Dailies, I probably wouldn’t be where I am today.

Enough ranting! Sheesh. Here is some more work:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page